Academicians
There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may contain articles.
Professors
Jiao, Jianbin Executive Dean Pattern Recognition,Computer vision,Digital Image Processing jiaojb@gucas.ac.cn
Sun,Yingfei Vice Dean Pattern recognition and biological information processing yfsun@gucas.ac.cn
Duan, Chenghua System-on-chip integration cduan@gucas.ac.cn
Tu, Guofang    Digital communications, image coding, signal processing, spatial data chain and security gft@gucas.ac.cn
Wu,Jiankang    Sensor Network Jkwu@gucas.ac.cn
Gao, Shaoshuai    Video Processing and Communication shaoshuai.gao@gmail.com
Yi,Weidong    WSN weidong@gucas.ac.cn
Zhang,Can    czhang@gucas.ac.cn
Associate Professors
Chen, Deyuan    Signal Processing chendy@gucas.ac.cn
Huang,Zhipei    WSN Zhphuang@gucas.ac.cn
Ye,Qixiang    Pattern Recognition,Machine Learning,Image Processing qxye@gucas.ac.cn
Ye,Shiwei    Intelligent Information Processing shwye@gucas.ac.cn
Post-doctors
Li,Xun Information Processing, Information Fusion lixun@gucas.ac.cn
Han,Zhenjun Image Processing , Intelligent Surveillance hanzhj@gucas.ac.cn
Guest Scholars
There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may contain articles.